R&B, Soul

John Legend

John Legend - Love In The Future (Album)

John Legend - Love In The Future
  • Release date: 02 Sep 2013 (RNB Album)


Tracklist of Love In The Future :

1 - Love In The Future (Intro)2 - The Beginning3 - Open Your Eyes4 - Made To Love5 - Who Do We Think We Are (Feat. Rick Ross)6 - All Of Me7 - Hold On Longer8 - Save The Night9 - Tomorrow10 - What If I Told You? (Interlude)11 - Dreams12 - Wanna Be Loved13 - Angel (Interlude) (Feat. Stacy Barthe)14 - You & I (Nobody In The World)15 - Asylum16 - Caught Up17 - So Gone18 - We Loved It (Feat. Seal)19 - Aim High20 - For The First Time

Comments (Facebook)

You are not signed in


  • Sorry, there are no comments in your language.
John Legend Albums