Rap, Hip Hop


E-40 - Sharp On All 4 Corners (Album)

E-40 - Sharp On All 4 Corners
  • Release date: 08 Dec 2014 (Rap Album)


Tracklist of Sharp On All 4 Corners :

1 - Programmin2 - Can’t Fuck With Me3 - Money Sack ft. Lil Boosie4 - Red Cup ft. T-Pain, Kid Ink and B.o.B5 - Knockin at the Light6 - Choices (Yup)7 - Three Jobs8 - Paint the Picture ft. Turk Talk and Cousin Fik9 - Straight Mobbin ft. Ezale and Vell10 - 2 Fingers ft. Adrian Marcel11 - Playa ft. VT12 - 707 ft. Willie Joe and Nef the Pharoah13 - Same Since ‘88 ft. Too $hort and B-Legit14 - Family ft. Otis and Suge15 - It’s the First ft. Cousin Fik and Turf Talk16 - That’s Right ft. Ty Dolla $ign17 - Bass Rocks18 - Sellin Dope Ain’t Fun ft. Mack 1019 - Real Nigga ft. Kirko Bangz20 - Quit Hatin21 - Heavy in the Game ft. B-Legit22 - Bout to Pour Up23 - Baddest in the Building ft. Dej Loaf and Luigi the Singer24 - Sleep ft. Ludacris and Plies25 - Real Game for a Player26 - Jumpin Like Mine ft. Cousin Fik and Work Dirty27 - Street Sense ft. Cousin Fik and Choose Up Cheese28 - Give Me Love

Comments (Facebook)

You are not signed in


  • Sorry, there are no comments in your language.