R&B, Soul

Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys - The Element of Freedom (Album)

Alicia Keys - The Element of Freedom
  • 8.40  · Ratings: 10
  • Release date: 11 Dec 2009 (RNB Album)
  • Buy it now Buy it now


Tracklist of The Element of Freedom :

1 - The Element Of Freedom (Intro)2 - Love Is Blind3 - Doesn'T Mean Anything4 - Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart5 - Wait Til You See My Smile6 - That'S How Strong My Love Is7 - Un-Thinkable (I'M Ready)8 - Love Is My Disease9 - Like The Sea10 - Put It In A Love Song11 - This Bed12 - Distance And Time13 - How It Feels To Fly14 - Empire State Of Mind (Part Ii) Broken Down

Comments (Facebook)

You are not signed in


  • Sorry, there are no comments in your language.
Alicia Keys Albums