Pop, Electro

Simian Mobile Disco

Simian Mobile Disco - Unpatterns (Album)

Simian Mobile Disco - Unpatterns
  • Release date: 14 May 2012 (POP Album)
  • Buy it now Buy it now


Tracklist of Unpatterns :

1 - I Waited For You2 - Cerulean3 - Seraphim4 - A Species Out of Control5 - Interference6 - Put Your Hands Together7 - The Dream of the Fisherman’s Wife8 - Your Love Ain’t Fair9 - Pareidolia10 - Everyday (bonus iTunes exclusive)


Unpatterns - Simian Mobile Disco music videos

Comments (Facebook)

You are not signed in


  • Sorry, there are no comments in your language.