Rap, Hip Hop

Tinie Tempah

Tinie Tempah - Demonstration (Album)

Tinie Tempah - Demonstration
  • 7.00  · Ratings: 1
  • Release date: 04 Nov 2013 (Rap Album)
  • Buy it now Buy it now


Tracklist of Demonstration :

1 - Someday (Place in the Sun) (feat. Ella Eyre)2 - Trampoline (feat. 2 Chainz)3 - Don't Sell Out4 - It's OK (feat. Labrinth)5 - Mosh Pit (feat. Dizzee Rascal & Ty Dolla $ign)6 - Looking Down the Barrel7 - Children of the Sun (feat. John Martin)8 - Witch Doctor (feat. Candice Pillay)9 - Shape (feat. Big Sean)10 - Lover Not a Fighter (feat. Labrinth)11 - A Heart Can Save the World (feat. Emeli Sandé)12 - Tears Run Dry (feat. Sway Clarke II)13 - Lost Ones (feat. Paloma Faith)14 - Heroes (feat. Laura Mvula)

Comments (Facebook)

You are not signed in


  • Sorry, there are no comments in your language.
Tinie Tempah Albums