Rap, Hip Hop

Tinie Tempah

Tinie Tempah - Youth (Album)

Tinie Tempah - Youth
  • Release date: 07 Apr 2017 (Rap Album)
  • Buy it now Buy it now


Tracklist of Youth :

1 - Youth2 - Not for the Radio (Feat. Mnek)3 - Lightwork4 - Chasing Flies (Feat. Nea)5 - Mamacita (Feat. Wizkid)6 - Text from Your Ex (Feat. Tinashe)7 - Cameras (Feat. David Stewart)8 - If You Know (Feat. Tiggs Da Author)9 - Holy Moly10 - Girls Like (Feat. Zara Larsson)11 - Something Special12 - They Don't Know (Feat. Kid Ink, Stefflon Don & Aod)13 - So Close (Feat. Guy Sebastian & Bugzy Malone)14 - Find Me (Feat. Jake Bugg)15 - Rehab (Feat. Tiggs Da Author)16 - Shadows (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)17 - Not Letting Go (Feat. Jess Glynne)

Comments (Facebook)

You are not signed in


  • Sorry, there are no comments in your language.
Tinie Tempah Albums